Welcome to  Pirate Radio KQLZ Los Angeles 100.3FM The best 80s & 90's Music Station
Friday 18th of April 2014 - 4:35 PM(PDT)                

QUICK MENU
| Home | Tune In | Shows | Privacy | TOS | About Us | Contact |







Listen Live - Tune In Here
Listen to The Pirate





Live Chat
(0)Users In Chat:








Advertisement






Log In
Nickname

Password

Security Code:
Security Code
Type Security Code

Don't have an account yet? You can create one. As a registered user you have some advantages.
Sign-up and become a Member to Sign-Up Now!


(We don't sell or give to others your personal info.)




User Info
Membership Stats:
New Today: 2
New Yesterday: 2
Overall Total: 6982
Our Latest Members:
KReichert, ELam, EGranados, D8602.
Currently Online 110
Members: 1 - 1%
KReichert  
Admin Login © JAG








Buy Pirate Gear Here!

Get some Pirate Gear at the Pirate Gear Shop.
T-Shirts, Golf Shirts, Bumper Stickers, Baseball Caps and More!

All items are priced $1 higher then cost. That $1 goes towards our streaming cost.

Buy Pirate Gear!
    April's Donation Goal!
Donate Today!
  Goal: $500.00
  Due Date: Apr 30, 2014
  Gross Amount: $0.00
  Net Balance: $0.00

  Left To Go: 

$500.00

 

 

We Have $0 out of $500.00 For Our GOAL April!


Monetary Donations This Month

This Months Top Donators:
Thank You For The Donations!


Make A Donations Now!
Help Keep The Music Alive, Donate Today!




Donation Legend
        Open Legend Viewer - Click Here


Pirate Radio Shows Schedule
Check out our great hosted content!



 
Radio Screamer
With "Diamond" Dave Castagno
Saturdays at 10AM PST (1PM EST)



On The Web: www.radioscreamer.com
Professionally: www.castagnogroup.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RadioScreamerRocks
Twitter: https://twitter.com/RadioScreamer

Broadcasting From Los Angeles, home of the original Pirate Mothership,  RadioScreamer is hosted by Diamond Dave Castagno and features some of the best 80s metal! Poison to Pantera, Motley to Metallica, Slaughter to Slayer & everything in between! What makes this show uniquely different from all others is Dave's firsthand experience in the metal music scene of the 80s and early 90s. When you listen to RadioScreamer you will hear personal stories and insight that you can get nowhere else! You will be transported to L.A., both past and present, with featured guest artists from the era, many of whom Dave share's a personal history or friendship with.



 
The Venom Nation Radio Show
With Steve Scott
New Episodes Saturdays at 7 PM EST (4PM PST), Re-airing the following Saturday 7AM EST (4AM PST)



On The Web: http://venomnationradio.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/venomnationradioshow


For over a decade, the gold standard in rock and roll radio is exclusively on Pirate Radio! The best in rock, metal, and glam from the 70's, 80's, and 90's! Hosted by Steve Scott, and featuring "The Voice" Kevin Anthony and the legendary, late, great Felix DeCat! Tune in for brand new episodes Saturdays at 7PM EST (4PM PST) and catch a re-airing the following Saturday at 7AM EST (4AM PST), ONLY...on Pirate Radio. Crank it up!
 
 


 
Streets of Rock and Roll W/ Ron Keel
Saturdays at 12PM PST (3PM EST) AND Sundays at 4PM PST (7 PM EST)



On The Web: http://ronkeel.com/radio_show/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ronkeel

The Metal Cowboy has taken to the airwaves! Ron Keel brings you his own unique brand of rock and f'in roll! Two airings each weekend!
 
 








| Advertisement |



[ About Us ] - [ Disclaimer ] - [ Privacy ] - [ Terms of Service ]




Bookmark Us To: Add to Favorites Add to del.icio.us Add to Digg Add to Reddit Add to Furl Add to StumbleUpon Add to Facebook Add to Technorati Add to Google Add to Netscape Add to Spurl Add to Slashdot





We Get 'Em All!
The Anti-Spam Tool

Vertex Standard VX-450 Series Radio





     Advertisement